Best Betting Sites UK / News Now / FA Cup Second Round Draw | Ball numbers, where to watch

FA Cup Second Round Draw | Ball numbers, where to watch

There may not have been the giant-killings we were hoping for in the FA Cup First Round, yet there are still a number of non-league sides involved in the Second Round draw.

By Amos Murphy

Buxton steal headlines as Kidderminster kick-on

Buxton were the standout performer from the FA Cup First Round proper ties, toppling National League North side York City 1-0.

Under the new management of Steven Cunningham, the Northern Premier League Premier Division club netted late on through Diego De Girolamoto secure a famous win.

Other headline-makers involved Kidderminster Harriers, who downed National League side Grimsby Town, whilst Solihull Moors forced one-time winners Wigan Athletic to a replay.

When is the draw and where can it be watched?

The draw for the FA Cup Second Round will take place after the Dagenham & Redbridge vs Salford City clash has taken place on Monday night.

Broadcast live on ITV, there will be 40 teams drawn into 20 ties, with the winners of the FA Cup Second Round fixtures progressing to the Third Round.

Winners of their Second Round fixture will receive £34,000 in prize money, with the games scheduled to take place the weekend commencing Friday 3rd December.

FA Cup Second Round draw ball numbers:

1. Bradford City or Exeter City
2. Mansfield Town
3. Sutton United
4. Sheffield Wednesday or Plymouth Argyle
5. Dagenham & Redbridge or Salford City
6. Carlisle United
7. Yeovil Town
8. Doncaster Rovers
9. Rotherham United
10. Portsmouth
11. Gillingham or Cheltenham Town
12. Morecambe
13. Barrow
14. Burton Albion
15. Colchester United
16. Northampton Town or Cambridge United
17. St Albans City 
18. Shrewsbury Town
19. FC Halifax Town
20. Chesterfield
21. Rochdale or Notts County
22. Kidderminster Harriers
23. Wigan Athletic or Solihull Moors
24. Boreham Wood
25. Buxton
26. Ipswich Town or Oldham Athletic
27. AFC Wimbledon
28. Harrogate Town
29. Hartlepool United or Wycombe Wanderers
30. Walsall
31. Swindon Town
32. Bolton Wanderers or Stockport County
33. Charlton Athletic
34. Oxford United or Bristol Rovers
35. Tranmere Rovers
36. Leyton Orient
37. Milton Keynes Dons or Stevenage
38. Lincoln City
39. Port Vale
40. Gateshead or Altrincham

Top Betting Sites
Top Betting Bonuses
Provider of the Month
Move to Top
Our Bettors deserve the best. Check out the best offers around, recommended by our team
Your Bonus Code:
The bonus offer was already opened in an additional window. If not, you can open it also by clicking the following link:
Visit Site