Dover Athletic have confirmed the departure of 15 players this close-season.

Sam Wood and Travis Gregory have been offered new deals by the National League side, with the Whites also taking up options on Josh Bexon, TJ Bramble and Marshall Wratten's contracts.

Leaving the club, though, are:

Yusif Mersin, Josh Passley, Will De Havilland, Jack Munns, Kurtis Cumberbatch, Paul Rooney, Joe Bedford, Oscar Gobern, Steven Rigg, Bilel Hinchiri, Ahkeem Rose, Omar Mussa, Marvel Expiteta, Louis Collins and Ade Azeez.